New Years Resolution

Hey, Ines here.

HAAPPY NEW YEARS GUYYSS!! 2014 is over and I couldn’t be happier about it. Whats in the past stays in the past, right?! Really looking forward of what 2015 might bring for me. New thoughts and hopes took over me and now I’m ready for the changes in my life. As you all may know, 2014 was the year when I felt hopeless because I felt like nothing that I was doing was good enough and started to wonder every little details in my life, which its not a bad thing, but when that negative feelings start to take control over your life thats when you need to stop and get out and move the FUCK ON! It took me quite a while, but I can happily say that I’m starting to feel like myself again. With no further a do, ( cliché BIG TIME) I will say what my new years resolutions are

Work on my Blog

I promise its not going to be as boring as last year! New ideas are coming
tumblr_nh9reqMf8F1r2q9tyo1_1280

Climb kilimanjaro

I know this sounds strange, but there is a charity association (Dig Deep) which works with rural communities in Kenya to access water and sanitation. The sign up fee its 300 pounds and after that we need to raise 3000 pounds to help provide clean water. ( You can pay me in cash if you want *wink wink*)

Link: http://digdeep.org.uk/challenges/4586538798
4614204147

tumblr_msodblJ7ts1s48lo7o1_1280

Travel at least to 5 countries

I don’t care which countries are, I just wanna explore.
tumblr_nhk04yxGxp1rv0zruo1_500
tumblr_nhceqflJHh1to5xfco1_500
Make healthier decisions / Go to the gym

Lets just say that London makes you fat.
tumblr_nhk6ur4ZmI1tej1xoo1_500
Independence from my parents/Freedom

I’m slowly getting more independent, but I would like to be 100% independent from them. I still love them tho.
tumblr_nhko9p0XZM1smx0reo1_500

Go to UAL

I would like to do a summer course at University of Arts in fashion styling and photography. That would be priceless.

Go out more

Because of uni and work I don’t have any spare time and I’m always tired, so I need to stop being an old lady and get drunk more often.

Captura de ecrã 2015-01-2, às 23.45.20

Leave a comment