I MISS YOU.

Hey everyone from the other side, look at Me posting three days in a row ( clap clap)!! So today I decided to play a bit with my wardrobe, so why not share it with all of YOU, which by “all” I mean like baSically my family and friendS, which I’m happy already. Either way I hope you enjoy this outfit of mine as much I did.

Processed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 preset

Jacket and Dress: Zara

Shoes: Pull&Bear

Glasses: Topshop

Small Bag: Urban outfitters

See you later alligators!

Leave a comment